STS Shop

San Antonio

Off: 210.651.6655
Toll free: 800.366.7192
19834 Farm Road 2252
Suite 102
San Antonio, TX 78266

Dallas

Off: 972.708.9969
Toll free: 866.708.9969
5110 West Ledbetter Dr.
Dallas, TX 75236
Driver applicants - please click the link below to fill out the application:

https://dqds.leetrans.com/dqdriverapp/friverapp.aspx?cid=2333

Directory:

Martin Hendrix - Vice-President

martin@stsheavyhauling.com

Bryan Kellner - Safety and Compliance Manager

bryan@stsheavyhauling.com

Darrell Hendrix - Vice-President

darrell@stsheavyhauling.com

Craig McGuigan - Equipment/Shop Manager

craig@stsheavyhauling.com

Jarrod Mueller - Routing and Permit Specialist/Dispatcher

jarrod@stsheavyhauling.com

Terry Banks - Sales/Customer Relations

terry@stsheavyhauling.com
trucks